Search This Blog

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, November 9, 2013

New School Board of Governors for SK St Mary Labuk, Sandakan

Sandakan : Today, 9th November 2013, the School Board of Governors of SK St Mary Labuk, a Catholic Mission Primary School located along Jalan Labuk, some 5 kilometers from town changes hand. The event was witnessed by Caroline Neubronner, the headmistress of the said school.
L-R : Peter Lo, Francis Tan, Michael Lee, Caroline Neubronner,
Alice Tan, Henry Wong and Ronald Andrew
Mr Henry Wong, the out-going Board Chairman who has served some ten years, handed over his duty to Miss Alice Tan, the incoming Chairperson. He hoped that the new Board would continue to contribute towards the well being and preserve the essential identity and ethos of the school. The line up of the new Board members who will serve a term of three years, 2013 - 2016 are, Chairperson : Alice Tan, Secretary : Jama, Treasurer : Kelvin Kong, Committee : Ronald Andrew and Jacqueline Chung.

No comments:

Post a Comment


New Advent